Email Address guru/ staf smkdlp

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Email Address guru/ staf smkdlp

Post by enFlip on Sat Aug 08, 2009 8:09 pm

Nama Guru / Staff SMKDLP Alamat Email
Abdul Kadir bin Daud kadir@dlela.edu.my
Alawiyah bt. Saidon alawiyah@dlela.edu.my
Anizah bt. Sarimon anis@dlela.edu.my
Azizah bt. Said izzah@dlela.edu.my
Choo Sook Chin scchoo@dlela.edu.my
Devagi a/p Ramapilai rdevagi@dlela.edu.my
Ekrim a/p Din Chen ekrim@dlela.edu.my
Fadhiyatul Fariza bt. Samsudin fariza@dlela.edu.my
Farhana bt. Muhid farhana@dlela.edu.my
Fatimah Azzahra bt. Kamarulzaman azzahra_85@dlela.edu.my
Hafifah bt. Mat Salim fifah_84@dlela.edu.my
Heary bin Razani heary@dlela.edu.my
Helmi rais bin Abu Hasan helmi@dlela.edu.my
Ishak bin Abu Bakar ishak@dlela.edu.my
Ismail bin Md. Isa ismail@dlela.edu.my
Jamnah bt. Ishak jamnah@dlela.edu.my
Johan bin Abdullah Jaafar johan@dlela.edu.my
Julia anak Lidang jue@dlela.edu.my
Kasturi a/p Chandrakesan kasturi@dlela.edu.my
Khoo Choi Fern khoo@dlela.edu.my
Kogila Ramakrishnan kogirn@dlela.edu.my
Lim Liut Sun lslim@dlela.edu.my
Maliga a/p Marimuthu maliga@dlela.edu.my
Mansor bin Bahari mansor@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Faison bin Abu Bakar faison@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Farid bin Abdul Hamid farid@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Fauzi bin Abdullah fauzidatolela@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Hisham bin Ramli mahsih@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Nordin bin Mohd Husain nordin@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Yusof bin Awang yusof@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Zuki bin Shaari mzuki@dlela.edu.my
Mohd Zulkifli bin Abdullah zuldatolela@dlela.edu.my
Morzaimi bin Mahyedin zaimie565@dlela.edu.my
Muhamad Jalil bin Ahmad jalil@dlela.edu.my
Muniandy a/l Subramaniam muniandy@dlela.edu.my
Nabilah bt. Mohamed Nor ilah07@dlela.edu.my
Nirmala Devi a/p Murugaiah nirmla@dlela.edu.my
Noorlida Bt. Mansor noolida@dlela.edu.my
Nor Aslina Md Desa nora@dlela.edu.my
Nor Azah Mohamad azah@dlela.edu.my
Nor Azura bt. Ahmad zura@dlela.edu.my
Nor Hasiah bt. Che Man hasiah@dlela.edu.my
Nor Hayati bt. Hassan nhayati@dlela.edu.my
Nor Syakinar bt. Yaacob akin@dlela.edu.my
Nor Wahida bt. Abd. Rahman norwahida@dlela.edu.my
Norhani bt. Zulkifli hanaz76@dlela.edu.my
Norhashikin bt. Saidon ashikin@dlela.edu.my
Nur Hazly bin Mohd Hashim hazly@dlela.edu.my
Nur Zaharena bt. Nahari nurnzn@dlela.edu.my
Nurul Aizat bt. Abd. Razak aizat@dlela.edu.my
Punitha a/p Vadeveloo vpunitha@dlela.edu.my
R.Kalpana rkalpana@dlela.edu.my
Rifhan bt. Rashidi rifhan@dlela.edu.my
Rosmaria bt. Awang Hamat maria@dlela.edu.my
Rosmizan bt. Osman mizan@dlela.edu.my
Sarimah Mohd Zain sarimah@dlela.edu.my
Shaffie bin Jaafar pie@dlela.edu.my
Shahirah bt. Saadan shahirah@dlela.edu.my
Shahrulhany bt. Mohd Nor shahrulhany@dlela.edu.my
Shasila bt. Nasri shasila@dlela.edu.my
Siti Noor bt. Md. Saad ctnuur@dlela.edu.my
Siti Shafina bt. Abd Rahman fiena@dlela.edu.my
Zainal Abidin bin Abd. Karim zainal@dlela.edu.my
Zamarita bt. Mohd Zawawi zamarita@dlela.edu.my
Untuk keperluan pejabat / umum admin@dlela.edu.my

kepada yang belum mendapatkan email address,boleh berbuat demikian dengan berhubung dengan En.Johan atau En. Hisham ataupun En.Heary

enFlip
Admin

Posts : 20
Join date : 12/06/2009
Age : 32
Location : hidden ip

http://blog.flip2darkslide.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Email Address guru/ staf smkdlp

Post by mahsih on Sun Aug 09, 2009 8:07 pm

Updated

Siti Salwa Binti Saripan salwa1980@dlela.edu.my

mahsih
Admin

Posts : 63
Join date : 12/06/2009
Age : 31
Location : Unknown

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum